3801 S. Panther Creek Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Lord of Life Lutheran Church Mission & Vision

Sunday Worship Schedule:

Informal Liturgical Worship 8:20 a.m.

Contemporary Worship 9:45 a.m.

Traditional Liturgical Worship 11:05 a.m.
 
Sunday School for all ages 10 a.m.
Administration Office Hours 8:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Tele: 281-367-7016
Fax: 281-363-4716
Email: LOL@LordoflLifeOnline.org

Leadership Team:

 
Rev. Gary Heath, Senior Pastor 
You can email Pastor Gary at pastorgary@lordoflifeonline.org
 
Pastor David Bauser, Associate Pastor 
You can email Pastor David at Pastordavid@LordofLifeOnline.org
LORD OF LIFE STAFF
You can reach staff by phone 281-367-7016 and dialing the extensions listed below. Office hours vary by position.
 
Dan Fenn, Director of Worship and the Arts, ext. 106 DFenn@lordoflifeonline.org
Tammy Fincher, Coordinator of Worship Support, ext. 105 tfincher@lordoflifeonline.org
Sarah Schlacks, Director – Bells of Life Handbell Choir
Jenny McKenna, Director of Outreach, ext. 108 jmckenna@lordoflifeonline.org
Patrick Nazaroff, Director of Teen Life Ministry, ext. 117 pnazaroff@lordoflifeonline.org
Sarah Lutz, Interim Director of Children’s Faith Formation, ext. 113 childrensfaith@lordoflifeonline.org
 
ADMINISTRATION:
Brian Dawson, Financial Manager, ext. 101 finance@lordoflifeonline.org
Rick Janacek, Office Manager, ext. 100, rjanacek@lordoflifeonline.org
Peggy Sloan, Director of Connecting Ministries, ext. 120 psloan@lordoflifeonline.org
Marna Arlien, Communications Coordinator, marlien@lordoflifeonline.org
Nicole Forester: Nursery Coordinator
Michelle McGuire: Kids of the Kingdom Preschool Director, ext. 119 KOKmcg@yahoo.com
Carlos Robles: Custodian
Jeremy Kelsey: Coordinator of Instrumental Music
Jarek Kreitz: Sound Technician
 
The Church Council serves as the board of directors for the church. Visit our Resource page for information about Lord of Life’s governing body.
Lord of Life Lutheran Church • 3801 South Panther Creek Drive • The Woodlands, Texas 77381
Telephone: 281-367-7016 • Fax: 281-363-4716